Wyatt

Its fun and the kids are sometimes nice,

Sometimes I dont like it,

when kids go to they own world,

I do it to but I dont like it,

When you do that i realize it know,

You are in your own world,

When you are in your own world,

What do you gonna do?,

How do you gonna make friends? How?

You see?!

This is why i dont like it,

Why do I even go to my own world?

If I try to be friends with Henry,

He go in his own world,

But they are god things in Henry to and its sad things

 

 

When Im go in my own world,

Im outside by myself,

If I have no one to talk to,

Then I need to go to my own world,

Because I love to be with someone,

Sometimes I like to be with somebody,

It makes me feel happy inside when I am with a friend,

To be with somebody who is kind,

That can not be mean,

And its not rude,

Not like a bully just a friend.

 

I just need a friend! really I just need a real friend!

 

 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0